You and I

I have simply fallen in love, yes something most people can relate to but not a love of this kind. My love is with something that extends to someone: the One. Nature is my love and I enjoy sharing it with the world. Where I live is a portion of paradise, one like no other and I consider myself blessed to have been gifted with life there. While some chase after money, and some after girls, I keep chasing my dreams to find peace in my piece of paradise. 

This video is a mixture of my love for photography/ videography and mother nature. 

Credits;

Music: John Legend- You and I

Video Editing App: VivaVideo 

Leave a Reply

